Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea

Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes

Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea

Mini review:

I had a sample packet of these Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea so have been trying them out. Overall I really like them.

They have a very light scent, so that part is good. I felt they cleansed my face pretty well. I have also used them to remove makeup and they are “just ok” for that.

These cost about $6 for a pack of 30 which seems like a reasonable price. I also see these sold in many stores near me so they should not be too hard to find.

Product website: click here.

Leave a Reply

