Earth Kiss Detox Mud Pore Cleanse Mud Mask

Earth Kiss Detox Mud Pore Cleanse Mud face Mask

Earth Kiss Detox Mud Pore Cleanse Mud Mask

I had a single use packet of this face mask so tried it out the other day. It is a mud facial mask called Earth Kiss Detox Mud Pore Cleanse Mud Mask. Actually this packet may have had two uses in it. Overall, I did like it. It seems good for oily or combination skin like mine.

This mask is a mud type of facial mask that does dry on your skin. I found it easy to use. When first applied, it smelled minty. As it dried, it also felt tingly on my skin. It was actually a rather refreshing type of feeling.

This was easy to wash off with water. I left it on about 10-15 minutes. My skin did feel tighter and quite a bit less oily after I washed the face mask off. My skin type is combination, so parts felt a bit too dry. This was easily fixed by applying my usual moisturizer.

I did really like this face mask. It costs $2.99 for a 17 g sachet here: http://www.myearthkiss.com/detox-mud-pore-cleansing-face-mask. It is likely sold elsewhere online or in person as well.

I would say I can recommend this particular Earth Kiss mask for oily or combination skin. I think it would be too drying for normal or dry skin.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

