Seventh Generation Coconut Care™ moisture lotion

 

I tried Seventh Generation Coconut Care™ moisture lotion but it had a strange texture.

It looked like small bits of something in the lotion. It looked gritty essentially. I found that texture rather unappealing. So I did not really spread this on skin. It didn’t have much of a scent. I would not purchase this though due to the odd texture. Though I just tried a small sample. Perhaps something was wrong with this sample. One photo in the gallery shows what the lotion looked like.

 

Disclaimer: “I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.”

Leave a Reply

